Apr 17, 2017

Final Fantasy XV Windows/PlayStation | Release On: November 29, 2016

Final Fantasy XV
Windows,Play Station
Release On:November 29, 2016

TO Know About Final Fantasy XV:Click Here

Final Fantasy XV is an open world action role-playing game where players take control of main protagonist Noctis during his journey across the world of Eos. While accompanied by his three companions Gladiolus, Ignis and Prompto, Noctis is the only character directly controlled by the player: he can navigate through simple movement, jump over small obstacles, sprint for a limited time, and perform context-based actions such as taking cover behind objects.[1][2] The world is a large connected landmass that can be explored on foot, or by using the party's car "Regalia" or chocobos, recurring galliform birds in the Final Fantasy series.[3][4] Both the Regalia and chosen Chocobos can be customised by the player, and Chocobos can join in battles if their connection to the characters is strong enough. While Chocobos are controlled manually, the Regalia can be either manually or automatically controlled. The party can also fast-travel to areas unlocked on the world map. The Regalia must be refueled periodically at petrol stations.[5][6][7] In towns the party can visit, there are inns and hotels where they can stay, shops where items and equipment can be purchased with the in-game currency gil, and local tipsters, non-playable characters (NPCs) who provide information on quests, from main story missions to side quests. Side quests are also available from individual NPCs found in towns.[1][7] During some story sequences, dialogue choices appear for Noctis, with the selected option altering the response from NPCs.[7] The game also contains two difficulty modes, Easy and Normal, with players being able to switch between the two.[8][9] In Easy mode, the summon Carbuncle will appear to resurrect and heal Noctis whenever he dies.


Post a Comment

Must Read Before Commenting

Enter your email address: